Отзывы

8,3
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
8,4
Комфорт
7,7
Расположение объекта размещения
9,6
Удобства
7,9
Персонал
8,3
Соотношение цены и качества
8,2

Отзывы

    Anna
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    6 сентября 2018
    Пока мы по навигатору ехали на машине к отелю, застряли между стен в переулке! Пришлось оставить машину в километре от отеля. Везде «кирпичи». Будьте бдительны! Спрашивайте правильный путь у сотрудников
    Отличное место. Почти в замке
    Maria
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    20 сентября 2018
    We loved our stay here. Great location, friendly staff
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    19 сентября 2018
    Breakfast was very small and limited choice
    Amazing place! Super close to Mezquita!
    Lisa
    es

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    16 сентября 2018

    Next to the Mezquita

    I wasn’t aware the room didn’t have any windows (except for the one to the internal patio, too noicy to open).
    Excellent location.
    Endre
    hu

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    14 сентября 2018

    Average hotel at an amazing location.

    The hotel looks way better on photos, than in real life. The breakfast was a quite big disappointment. It was a bit expensive compared what we got.
    The location is amazing. The host were quite nice, the room were quite okay.
    Rui
    pt

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    10 сентября 2018
    Room lights can improve
    Location amazing
    Patricia
    es

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    30 августа 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    200179
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    29 августа 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Denis
    fr

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    29 августа 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Caroline
    es

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    27 августа 2018
    The location couldn’t have been better, it’s right opposite the Mosque. Very nice room and bathroom There wasn’t any windows but we didn’t mind as long as we had the air condition. The breakfast was simple but good; coffee, fresh orange juice, a huge croissant and a toast.
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    26 августа 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Stacey
    uy

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    25 августа 2018

    Great location, decent hotel

    You could tell our room had not been cleaned thoroughly before we got there. The floor was extremely sticky around the bed from something the guests prior to us had spilled. The spill was also on the wall behind our bed in addition to the floor. The ceiling panel above our bed was also falling out of the ceiling which made it uncomfortable to sleep under. Overall the hotel is a 3 out of 4 stars in my opinion. Good, but not great.
    The location was GREAT! It was directly across from the main attraction- The Mezquita. Breakfast was included (coffee, fresh orange juice, and a croissant or toast).
    Viriato
    pt

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    23 августа 2018
    Beatutiful decoration and excelent location. Best restairants nearby. Very kind staff.
    LINDA K. BEN BELLA
    fr

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    19 августа 2018

    Good location and value for money

    Nothing good hotel
    Location, breakfast included, rooftop, good value for money
    Carla Marques
    pt

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    15 августа 2018
    The best location in Cordoba, in front of the Mezquita!!!
    OlegPkv
    il

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    15 августа 2018

    Nice place to discover Cordoba

    The location and the staff
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    13 августа 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Flavia Petitti
    it

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    2 августа 2018
    Curro was very very kind: our flight was in late and he let us to check-in at our arrival (1 am). The hotel is in front of Mezquita! Very good breakfast and very clean room. Absolutely suggested.
    fernando
    pt

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    25 июля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Tea
    hr

    Оценка по отзывам

    3,8
    21 июля 2018

    I wouldn't recommend this place to nobody

    Horrible place, old smely and stuffy.
    Nothing, it's a horror hotel
Идет загрузка отзывов