Reviews

8.3
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.4
Comfort
7.7
Property location
9.6
Facilities
7.9
Staff
8.3
Value
8.2

Reviews

    de

    Review score

    10
    19 September 2018
    Breakfast was very small and limited choice
    Amazing place! Super close to Mezquita!
    Lisa
    es

    Review score

    7.9
    16 September 2018

    Next to the Mezquita

    I wasn’t aware the room didn’t have any windows (except for the one to the internal patio, too noicy to open).
    Excellent location.
    Endre
    hu

    Review score

    7.1
    14 September 2018

    Average hotel at an amazing location.

    The hotel looks way better on photos, than in real life. The breakfast was a quite big disappointment. It was a bit expensive compared what we got.
    The location is amazing. The host were quite nice, the room were quite okay.
    Rui
    pt

    Review score

    8.3
    10 September 2018
    Room lights can improve
    Location amazing
    200179
    ru

    Review score

    8.8
    29 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Caroline
    es

    Review score

    9.6
    27 August 2018
    The location couldn’t have been better, it’s right opposite the Mosque. Very nice room and bathroom There wasn’t any windows but we didn’t mind as long as we had the air condition. The breakfast was simple but good; coffee, fresh orange juice, a huge croissant and a toast.
    Viriato
    pt

    Review score

    9.2
    23 August 2018
    Beatutiful decoration and excelent location. Best restairants nearby. Very kind staff.
    LINDA K. BEN BELLA
    fr

    Review score

    7.9
    19 August 2018

    Good location and value for money

    Nothing good hotel
    Location, breakfast included, rooftop, good value for money
    Carla Marques
    pt

    Review score

    9.6
    15 August 2018
    The best location in Cordoba, in front of the Mezquita!!!
    Flavia Petitti
    it

    Review score

    10
    2 August 2018
    Curro was very very kind: our flight was in late and he let us to check-in at our arrival (1 am). The hotel is in front of Mezquita! Very good breakfast and very clean room. Absolutely suggested.
    fernando
    pt

    Review score

    9.6
    25 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tea
    hr

    Review score

    3.8
    21 July 2018

    I wouldn't recommend this place to nobody

    Horrible place, old smely and stuffy.
    Nothing, it's a horror hotel
    Tea
    hr

    Review score

    3.8
    21 July 2018
    Reception is horrible, gentlemen on reception isn't ready to help to much. Building has a lot of potential but in this condition it should be closed because everything needs to be redecorated. Room key had a keychain made of pice of wood and it looks like from horror movie. Room was even worse then everything else, very narrow stairway can't go up with big suitcase. Room was stuffy and very hot. Celing wasn't finished properly and you can see the bricks and electrical instalation (this can't pass any inspection in our country) Blankets ware old and needs to be replaced. Bathroom has a view on dining terrace and everybody can see you if you are in bathroom if window is open, and it must be open because room is so stuffy. Bedding had hair on it on all three beds and if it wasn't so late we will definitely cancel the room and go somewhere else. When you open the window that is next to bed you can see in other rooms so there is no privacy and gentleman from other room was on window looking in our room all the time so we closed that window. This room has two floors so on upper floor there was some bad smell and was even hotter and beds also had hair on it and blankets was also horrible. When we opened window on upper floor the ventilation system is right in front of it and it was very loud and hot air comes out of it. We didn't want to go on breakfast in the morning so nothing to say about it. If I was the owner of this hotel I would be a rich man but this shape of building isn't normal and it should be closed and out of business. Only reason why this horror hotel works is location.
    Location is great, right next to Cbathedral.
    Maria
    ca

    Review score

    10
    20 September 2018
    We loved our stay here. Great location, friendly staff
    Patricia
    es

    Review score

    8.8
    30 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Denis
    fr

    Review score

    10
    29 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review score

    10
    26 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Stacey
    uy

    Review score

    7.9
    25 August 2018

    Great location, decent hotel

    You could tell our room had not been cleaned thoroughly before we got there. The floor was extremely sticky around the bed from something the guests prior to us had spilled. The spill was also on the wall behind our bed in addition to the floor. The ceiling panel above our bed was also falling out of the ceiling which made it uncomfortable to sleep under. Overall the hotel is a 3 out of 4 stars in my opinion. Good, but not great.
    The location was GREAT! It was directly across from the main attraction- The Mezquita. Breakfast was included (coffee, fresh orange juice, and a croissant or toast).
    OlegPkv
    il

    Review score

    8.8
    15 August 2018

    Nice place to discover Cordoba

    The location and the staff
    us

    Review score

    8.8
    13 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews