Hodnocení

8,3
Průměrné hodnocení

Rozpis hodnocení

Čistota
8,4
Pohodlí
7,7
Poloha hotelu
9,6
Zařízení
7,9
Personál
8,3
Poměr ceny a kvality
8,2

Hodnocení

    Václav
    cz

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,5
    11. září 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Zdenek
    cz

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,3
    28. července 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Maria
    ca

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    20. září 2018
    We loved our stay here. Great location, friendly staff
    de

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    19. září 2018
    Breakfast was very small and limited choice
    Amazing place! Super close to Mezquita!
    Lisa
    es

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,9
    16. září 2018

    Next to the Mezquita

    I wasn’t aware the room didn’t have any windows (except for the one to the internal patio, too noicy to open).
    Excellent location.
    Endre
    hu

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,1
    14. září 2018

    Average hotel at an amazing location.

    The hotel looks way better on photos, than in real life. The breakfast was a quite big disappointment. It was a bit expensive compared what we got.
    The location is amazing. The host were quite nice, the room were quite okay.
    Rui
    pt

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,3
    10. září 2018
    Room lights can improve
    Location amazing
    Patricia
    es

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,8
    30. srpna 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    200179
    ru

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,8
    29. srpna 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Denis
    fr

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    29. srpna 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Caroline
    es

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    27. srpna 2018
    The location couldn’t have been better, it’s right opposite the Mosque. Very nice room and bathroom There wasn’t any windows but we didn’t mind as long as we had the air condition. The breakfast was simple but good; coffee, fresh orange juice, a huge croissant and a toast.
    us

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    26. srpna 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Stacey
    uy

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,9
    25. srpna 2018

    Great location, decent hotel

    You could tell our room had not been cleaned thoroughly before we got there. The floor was extremely sticky around the bed from something the guests prior to us had spilled. The spill was also on the wall behind our bed in addition to the floor. The ceiling panel above our bed was also falling out of the ceiling which made it uncomfortable to sleep under. Overall the hotel is a 3 out of 4 stars in my opinion. Good, but not great.
    The location was GREAT! It was directly across from the main attraction- The Mezquita. Breakfast was included (coffee, fresh orange juice, and a croissant or toast).
    Viriato
    pt

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,2
    23. srpna 2018
    Beatutiful decoration and excelent location. Best restairants nearby. Very kind staff.
    LINDA K. BEN BELLA
    fr

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,9
    19. srpna 2018

    Good location and value for money

    Nothing good hotel
    Location, breakfast included, rooftop, good value for money
    Carla Marques
    pt

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    15. srpna 2018
    The best location in Cordoba, in front of the Mezquita!!!
    OlegPkv
    il

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,8
    15. srpna 2018

    Nice place to discover Cordoba

    The location and the staff
    us

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,8
    13. srpna 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Flavia Petitti
    it

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    2. srpna 2018
    Curro was very very kind: our flight was in late and he let us to check-in at our arrival (1 am). The hotel is in front of Mezquita! Very good breakfast and very clean room. Absolutely suggested.
    fernando
    pt

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    25. července 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
Načítaní hodnocení