点评

8.2
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.3
舒适度
7.6
住宿位置
9.5
设施
7.7
员工
8.2
性价比
8.0

点评

    Kristina
    ee

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年5月23日

    Excellent location and very nice staff.

    Plastic bedcover under the sheet - I understand their protective nature but they feel disgusting. So, I removed mine. The room had a green light (fire alarm?) and blue light (AC) which kept shining through the night. I managed to cover one with the bandaid but the other was high up in the ceiling. Perhaps they could use some dimming during night?
    I have stayed twice in Los Patios and very much like the hotel - its location and staff are great and the facilities perfect for visiting Cordoba. You walk out of the door and straight into the Mezquita. I had a room overlooking the patio and it was lovely. I will definitely recommend Los Patios for your stay in Cordoba. And do not miss the roof terrace - this is special!
    Chanoa
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月21日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    David
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月19日

    Wonderful holiday in an amazing place

    Beds are very comfortable and room had lovely view of bell tower of Mesquite .The staff were extremely good - friendly and helpful and the room was kept clean and tidy . Always replacement toiletries and clean towels on a daily basis .This hotel was cool ,quiet and just across the road from Mesquite - so central for sightseeing .Had an incredible stay here .
    Godfried
    be

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年5月18日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Alfonso
    es

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月18日

    Magnifica experiencia

    En general
    gb

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年5月17日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    CH
    gb

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年5月17日
    Rooms are modern but small, dark, noisy and expensive.
    Location. It’s directly opposite the mesquita.
    Barbara
    nz

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年5月14日

    Location and staff amazing but the room I was in had all the noise from the Restaurant

    I had room 103, which overlooked the Restaurant and I had all the associated noise, ask for a room at the back of the hotel, then I would rate Los Patios higher
    The location was fabulous and the staff very helpful. Thank you for your hospitality.
    Alvaro
    us

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年5月12日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Carol
    es

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年5月7日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Heba Meshaal
    eg

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月4日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    gb

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年4月30日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Magda
    si

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月29日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Omar Al
    gb

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年4月22日
    Too much noise by staff early in the morning and night, so much noise coming from the kitchen during breakfast and too much noise being generated when staff are cleaning the other rooms. Also, there is a guy playing his guitar downstairs until 11pm.
    Good location, good clean rooms.
    ANDREW
    fr

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年4月22日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Martin
    cz

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年4月18日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Eilo
    ie

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月14日
    Nothing, a shelf was off the wall but quickly rectified.
    Location was perfect.
    us

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年4月14日
    Small, gloomy room. The ten dollar breakfast did not offer much.
    Great location, just a few feet from Córdoba’ s Great Mosque and an easy walk to all the historic sites in the city. Helpful staff.
    Terry
    es

    综合评分

    6.2
    2018年4月13日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Tanya
    ca

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年4月12日
    we had room 7; lovely and private and silent; other than the bells
正在载入点评