Recensioner

8,2
Recensionsbetyg

Betygsfördelning

Städning
8,3
Bekvämlighet
7,6
Boendets läge
9,5
Faciliteter
7,7
Personal
8,2
Prisvärt
8,0

Recensioner

    Kristina
    ee

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,9
    23 maj 2018

    Excellent location and very nice staff.

    Plastic bedcover under the sheet - I understand their protective nature but they feel disgusting. So, I removed mine. The room had a green light (fire alarm?) and blue light (AC) which kept shining through the night. I managed to cover one with the bandaid but the other was high up in the ceiling. Perhaps they could use some dimming during night?
    I have stayed twice in Los Patios and very much like the hotel - its location and staff are great and the facilities perfect for visiting Cordoba. You walk out of the door and straight into the Mezquita. I had a room overlooking the patio and it was lovely. I will definitely recommend Los Patios for your stay in Cordoba. And do not miss the roof terrace - this is special!
    Chanoa
    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    21 maj 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    David
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,6
    19 maj 2018

    Wonderful holiday in an amazing place

    Beds are very comfortable and room had lovely view of bell tower of Mesquite .The staff were extremely good - friendly and helpful and the room was kept clean and tidy . Always replacement toiletries and clean towels on a daily basis .This hotel was cool ,quiet and just across the road from Mesquite - so central for sightseeing .Had an incredible stay here .
    Godfried
    be

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,3
    18 maj 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Alfonso
    es

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    18 maj 2018

    Magnifica experiencia

    En general
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,5
    17 maj 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    CH
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,1
    17 maj 2018
    Rooms are modern but small, dark, noisy and expensive.
    Location. It’s directly opposite the mesquita.
    Barbara
    nz

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,9
    14 maj 2018

    Location and staff amazing but the room I was in had all the noise from the Restaurant

    I had room 103, which overlooked the Restaurant and I had all the associated noise, ask for a room at the back of the hotel, then I would rate Los Patios higher
    The location was fabulous and the staff very helpful. Thank you for your hospitality.
    Alvaro
    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,3
    12 maj 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Carol
    es

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,5
    7 maj 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Heba Meshaal
    eg

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,2
    4 maj 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,1
    30 april 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Magda
    si

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    29 april 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Omar Al
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,8
    22 april 2018
    Too much noise by staff early in the morning and night, so much noise coming from the kitchen during breakfast and too much noise being generated when staff are cleaning the other rooms. Also, there is a guy playing his guitar downstairs until 11pm.
    Good location, good clean rooms.
    ANDREW
    fr

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,5
    22 april 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Martin
    cz

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,9
    18 april 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Eilo
    ie

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,6
    14 april 2018
    Nothing, a shelf was off the wall but quickly rectified.
    Location was perfect.
    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,9
    14 april 2018
    Small, gloomy room. The ten dollar breakfast did not offer much.
    Great location, just a few feet from Córdoba’ s Great Mosque and an easy walk to all the historic sites in the city. Helpful staff.
    Terry
    es

    Recensionsbetyg

    6,2
    13 april 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Tanya
    ca

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,3
    12 april 2018
    we had room 7; lovely and private and silent; other than the bells
Laddar recensioner