Avaliações

8,2
Nota geral das avaliações

Detalhes da nota

Limpeza
8,3
Conforto
7,6
Localização
9,5
Comodidades
7,7
Funcionários
8,2
Custo-benefício
8,0

Avaliações

    Tati
    br

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,3
    30 de abril de 2018
    A recepção é junto com o restaurante e para quem fica nos quartos do térreo o barulho é bastante grande. Achei que o chão do nosso quarto não estava bem limpo. Acho que um hotel com uma localização dessas precisava se preocupar um pouco mais com estes detalhes.
    A localização do hotel é excelente! Bem no meio do burburinho como nós queríamos. Jantamos uma noite no restaurante do hotel e tivemos 10% de desconto por estarmos hospedados nele. O estacionamento não é aquele próximo que aparece no google maps pois não é permitido entrar carros no entorno do hotel. Você deixa o carro em um estacionamento que dá uns 8 minutos a pé e recebe um carimbo para obter desconto na estadia. O hotel tem um terraço super legal, com sofás e cadeiras. Na última noite, tomamos um vinho a noite de frente para a torre da mesquita. Uma delícia.
    Dawn
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    27 de maio de 2018

    Good value, right next to the Mezquita

    Drinks including coffee were quiet expensive compared to outside. Room had a bad drain smell (although we noticed a lot in the old city area & that's what you get in historic cities).
    Really close to the Mezquita (like footsteps away). Really pretty patio restaurant area (although we didn't eat at hotel). Room was quiet & had a massive bathroom.
    Maria
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    27 de maio de 2018
    Location !!! Across the street from Cathedral-Mezquita, one block to Puente Romano, very close to Barrio San Basilio, Hamman, restaurants, Flamenco show, Barrio Judio. Love it!!!
    Kristina
    ee

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,9
    23 de maio de 2018

    Excellent location and very nice staff.

    Plastic bedcover under the sheet - I understand their protective nature but they feel disgusting. So, I removed mine. The room had a green light (fire alarm?) and blue light (AC) which kept shining through the night. I managed to cover one with the bandaid but the other was high up in the ceiling. Perhaps they could use some dimming during night?
    I have stayed twice in Los Patios and very much like the hotel - its location and staff are great and the facilities perfect for visiting Cordoba. You walk out of the door and straight into the Mezquita. I had a room overlooking the patio and it was lovely. I will definitely recommend Los Patios for your stay in Cordoba. And do not miss the roof terrace - this is special!
    Chanoa
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    21 de maio de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    David
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    19 de maio de 2018

    Wonderful holiday in an amazing place

    Beds are very comfortable and room had lovely view of bell tower of Mesquite .The staff were extremely good - friendly and helpful and the room was kept clean and tidy . Always replacement toiletries and clean towels on a daily basis .This hotel was cool ,quiet and just across the road from Mesquite - so central for sightseeing .Had an incredible stay here .
    Godfried
    be

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,3
    18 de maio de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Alfonso
    es

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    18 de maio de 2018

    Magnifica experiencia

    En general
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,5
    17 de maio de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    CH
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,1
    17 de maio de 2018
    Rooms are modern but small, dark, noisy and expensive.
    Location. It’s directly opposite the mesquita.
    Barbara
    nz

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,9
    14 de maio de 2018

    Location and staff amazing but the room I was in had all the noise from the Restaurant

    I had room 103, which overlooked the Restaurant and I had all the associated noise, ask for a room at the back of the hotel, then I would rate Los Patios higher
    The location was fabulous and the staff very helpful. Thank you for your hospitality.
    Alvaro
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,3
    12 de maio de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Carol
    es

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,5
    7 de maio de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Heba Meshaal
    eg

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    4 de maio de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,1
    30 de abril de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Magda
    si

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    29 de abril de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Omar Al
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,8
    22 de abril de 2018
    Too much noise by staff early in the morning and night, so much noise coming from the kitchen during breakfast and too much noise being generated when staff are cleaning the other rooms. Also, there is a guy playing his guitar downstairs until 11pm.
    Good location, good clean rooms.
    ANDREW
    fr

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,5
    22 de abril de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Martin
    cz

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,9
    18 de abril de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Eilo
    ie

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    14 de abril de 2018
    Nothing, a shelf was off the wall but quickly rectified.
    Location was perfect.
Carregando avaliações