후기

8.2
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
8.3
편안함
7.6
숙소 위치
9.5
시설
7.7
직원
8.2
가격 대비 가치
8.0

후기

    Dawn
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 27일

    Good value, right next to the Mezquita

    Drinks including coffee were quiet expensive compared to outside. Room had a bad drain smell (although we noticed a lot in the old city area & that's what you get in historic cities).
    Really close to the Mezquita (like footsteps away). Really pretty patio restaurant area (although we didn't eat at hotel). Room was quiet & had a massive bathroom.
    Maria
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 5월 27일
    Location !!! Across the street from Cathedral-Mezquita, one block to Puente Romano, very close to Barrio San Basilio, Hamman, restaurants, Flamenco show, Barrio Judio. Love it!!!
    Kristina
    ee

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 5월 23일

    Excellent location and very nice staff.

    Plastic bedcover under the sheet - I understand their protective nature but they feel disgusting. So, I removed mine. The room had a green light (fire alarm?) and blue light (AC) which kept shining through the night. I managed to cover one with the bandaid but the other was high up in the ceiling. Perhaps they could use some dimming during night?
    I have stayed twice in Los Patios and very much like the hotel - its location and staff are great and the facilities perfect for visiting Cordoba. You walk out of the door and straight into the Mezquita. I had a room overlooking the patio and it was lovely. I will definitely recommend Los Patios for your stay in Cordoba. And do not miss the roof terrace - this is special!
    Chanoa
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 21일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    David
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 5월 19일

    Wonderful holiday in an amazing place

    Beds are very comfortable and room had lovely view of bell tower of Mesquite .The staff were extremely good - friendly and helpful and the room was kept clean and tidy . Always replacement toiletries and clean towels on a daily basis .This hotel was cool ,quiet and just across the road from Mesquite - so central for sightseeing .Had an incredible stay here .
    Godfried
    be

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 5월 18일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Alfonso
    es

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 18일

    Magnifica experiencia

    En general
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 5월 17일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    CH
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 5월 17일
    Rooms are modern but small, dark, noisy and expensive.
    Location. It’s directly opposite the mesquita.
    Barbara
    nz

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 5월 14일

    Location and staff amazing but the room I was in had all the noise from the Restaurant

    I had room 103, which overlooked the Restaurant and I had all the associated noise, ask for a room at the back of the hotel, then I would rate Los Patios higher
    The location was fabulous and the staff very helpful. Thank you for your hospitality.
    Alvaro
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 5월 12일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Carol
    es

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 5월 7일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Heba Meshaal
    eg

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 5월 4일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 4월 30일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Magda
    si

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 29일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Omar Al
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 4월 22일
    Too much noise by staff early in the morning and night, so much noise coming from the kitchen during breakfast and too much noise being generated when staff are cleaning the other rooms. Also, there is a guy playing his guitar downstairs until 11pm.
    Good location, good clean rooms.
    ANDREW
    fr

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 4월 22일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Martin
    cz

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 4월 18일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Eilo
    ie

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 4월 14일
    Nothing, a shelf was off the wall but quickly rectified.
    Location was perfect.
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 4월 14일
    Small, gloomy room. The ten dollar breakfast did not offer much.
    Great location, just a few feet from Córdoba’ s Great Mosque and an easy walk to all the historic sites in the city. Helpful staff.
이용 후기 로딩중