クチコミ

8.2
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
8.3
快適さ
7.6
ロケーション
9.5
施設・設備
7.7
スタッフ
8.2
コストパフォーマンス
8.0

クチコミ

    jp

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年5月19日
    コメントはありません。
    Dawn
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月27日

    Good value, right next to the Mezquita

    Drinks including coffee were quiet expensive compared to outside. Room had a bad drain smell (although we noticed a lot in the old city area & that's what you get in historic cities).
    Really close to the Mezquita (like footsteps away). Really pretty patio restaurant area (although we didn't eat at hotel). Room was quiet & had a massive bathroom.
    Maria
    us

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年5月27日
    Location !!! Across the street from Cathedral-Mezquita, one block to Puente Romano, very close to Barrio San Basilio, Hamman, restaurants, Flamenco show, Barrio Judio. Love it!!!
    Kristina
    ee

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年5月23日

    Excellent location and very nice staff.

    Plastic bedcover under the sheet - I understand their protective nature but they feel disgusting. So, I removed mine. The room had a green light (fire alarm?) and blue light (AC) which kept shining through the night. I managed to cover one with the bandaid but the other was high up in the ceiling. Perhaps they could use some dimming during night?
    I have stayed twice in Los Patios and very much like the hotel - its location and staff are great and the facilities perfect for visiting Cordoba. You walk out of the door and straight into the Mezquita. I had a room overlooking the patio and it was lovely. I will definitely recommend Los Patios for your stay in Cordoba. And do not miss the roof terrace - this is special!
    Chanoa
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月21日
    コメントはありません。
    David
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年5月19日

    Wonderful holiday in an amazing place

    Beds are very comfortable and room had lovely view of bell tower of Mesquite .The staff were extremely good - friendly and helpful and the room was kept clean and tidy . Always replacement toiletries and clean towels on a daily basis .This hotel was cool ,quiet and just across the road from Mesquite - so central for sightseeing .Had an incredible stay here .
    Godfried
    be

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年5月18日
    コメントはありません。
    Alfonso
    es

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月18日

    Magnifica experiencia

    En general
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年5月17日
    コメントはありません。
    CH
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2018年5月17日
    Rooms are modern but small, dark, noisy and expensive.
    Location. It’s directly opposite the mesquita.
    Barbara
    nz

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年5月14日

    Location and staff amazing but the room I was in had all the noise from the Restaurant

    I had room 103, which overlooked the Restaurant and I had all the associated noise, ask for a room at the back of the hotel, then I would rate Los Patios higher
    The location was fabulous and the staff very helpful. Thank you for your hospitality.
    Alvaro
    us

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年5月12日
    コメントはありません。
    Carol
    es

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年5月7日
    コメントはありません。
    Heba Meshaal
    eg

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年5月4日
    コメントはありません。
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2018年4月30日
    コメントはありません。
    Magda
    si

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年4月29日
    コメントはありません。
    Omar Al
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年4月22日
    Too much noise by staff early in the morning and night, so much noise coming from the kitchen during breakfast and too much noise being generated when staff are cleaning the other rooms. Also, there is a guy playing his guitar downstairs until 11pm.
    Good location, good clean rooms.
    ANDREW
    fr

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年4月22日
    コメントはありません。
    Martin
    cz

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年4月18日
    コメントはありません。
    Eilo
    ie

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年4月14日
    Nothing, a shelf was off the wall but quickly rectified.
    Location was perfect.
読み込み中...